Member Companies

Member Companies

IPRIME currently has 35 member companies and membership continues to grow. Our members range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Our current company members and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Medtronic Steve Arco stephen.arco@medtronic.com
Abbott

Rob Shulfer
rshulfer@sjm.com

Mitsui Chemical  Hiroki Ebata
h.ebata@mitsuichem.com
BASF Dave Campbell
dave.campbell@basf.com
Nanocopoeia Bob Hoerr
bob.hoerr@nanocopoeia.com
Becton Dickinson Teri Hermel-Davidock
Theresa_Hermel-Davidock@bd.com
NIST

Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov

Boston Scientific
Aparna Bhave
aparna.bhave@bsci.com
Optomec Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com
Dai Nippon Printing Hiroshi Yoshiba
yoshiba-h2@mail.dnp.co.jp
Physical Electronics Scott Bryan
sbryan@phi.com
Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com
PPG Kristi Kauffman
kristi.kauffman@ppg.com
DSM Matthew Gebhard matthew.gebhard@dsm.com RTP Company Steve Maki
smaki@rtpcompany.com
Ecolab Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com
Sage Glass Carlijn Mulder
carlijn.mulder@sageglass.com
Evonik Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@evonik.com
Sandia Livermore Brian Loyola
brloyol@sandia.gov
ExxonMobil Carlos Lopez
carlos.r.lopez-barron@exxonmobil.com
Sherwin-Williams (Valspar) Rich Simon
rsimon@valspar.com
Green Bay Packaging Mark Conkey
mconkey@gbp.co
SVT Associates Cindy Grossinger Grossinger@svta.com
HB Fuller Scott Walker
Scott.Walker@hbfuller.com
TA Instruments Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com
Hearing Components

Bob Oliveira
boliveira@complyfoam.com

Toray Shirou Honda
Shirou_Honda@nts.toray.co.jp
Henkel

Reid Chesterfield reid.chesterfield@henkel.com

Total Shaffiq Jaffer
Shaffiq.Jaffer@total.com
Infineum Stuart Briggs
Stuart.Briggs@Infineum.com
Uponor

Diana Smirnova
diana.smirnova@uponor.com

Marvin Windows & Doors Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com
Wanhua Chemical Carl Hua
wqhua@whchem.com
 

 

Zeon Corporation
TBA