Member Companies

Member Companies

Our members range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Company Testimonials

Our current company members and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Medtronic Kim Chaffin
kim.chaffin@medtronic.com
BASF Dave Campbell
dave.campbell@basf.com
Modern Meadow Dale Handlin
dhandlin@modernmeadow.com
Bruker

Chris Getz
chris.getz@bruker.com

NIST Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov
Donaldson Company Andrew Dallas
Andrew.Dallas@donaldson.com
Optomec

Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com

Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com
Pharmavite

Haiyan Ge
HGe@pharmavite.net

DSM

Matthew Gebhard matthew.gebhard@dsm.com

Physical Electronics Scott Bryan
sbryan@phi.com
Ecolab Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com
PPG

Hao Sun
haosun@ppg.com

Evonik Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@evonik.com
Sandia Livermore Brian Loyola
brloyol@sandia.gov
ExxonMobil

Alex Norman
alexander.norman@exxonmobil.com

SK Chemicals Douglas Jin
Infineum Ewen Galbraith
ewan.galbraith@infineum.com
TA Instruments Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com
Marvin Windows & Doors Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com