Member Companies

Member Companies

IPRIME currently has 38 member companies and membership continues to grow. Our members range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Our current company members and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Medtronic Steve Arco stephen.arco@medtronic.com
Abbott

Rob Shulfer
rshulfer@sjm.com

Mitsui Chemical  Hiroki Ebata
h.ebata@mitsuichem.com
Anasys Kevin Kjoller
kevin@anasysinstruments.com
Nanocopoeia Bob Hoerr
bob.hoerr@nanocopoeia.com
BASF Dave Campbell
dave.campbell@basf.com
NIST

Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov

Becton Dickinson
Teri Hermel-Davidock
Theresa_Hermel-Davidock@bd.com
Optomec Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com
Boston Scientific Aparna Bhave
aparna.bhave@bsci.com
Physical Electronics Scott Bryan
sbryan@phi.com
Dai Nippon Printing Hiroshi Yoshiba
yoshiba-h2@mail.dnp.co.jp
PPG Kristi Kauffman
kristi.kauffman@ppg.com
Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com
RTP Company Steve Maki
smaki@rtpcompany.com
DSM Matthew Gebhard matthew.gebhard@dsm.com SABIC Han Goosens han.goossens@sabic.com
Ecolab Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com
Sage Glass Neil Sbar
nsbar@sage-ec.com
Evonik Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@evonik.com
Sandia Livermore Brian Loyola
brloyol@sandia.gov
ExxonMobil Carlos Lopez
carlos.r.lopez-barron@exxonmobil.com
SVT Associates Cindy Grossinger Grossinger@svta.com
Foster  Bill Blasius
wblasius@fostercomp.com
TA Instruments Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com
Green Bay Packaging Mark Conkey
mconkey@gbp.co
Toray TBD
HB Fuller

Scott Walker
Scott.Walker@hbfuller.com

Total Shaffiq Jaffer
Shaffiq.Jaffer@total.com
Hearing Components Chris Hudson chudson@complyfoam.com Uponor Diana Smirnova
diana.smirnova@uponor.com
Henkel Reid Chesterfield reid.chesterfield@henkel.com Valspar Rich Simon
rsimon@valspar.com
Infineum

Stuart Briggs
Stuart.Briggs@Infineum.com

Wanhua Chemical Carl Hua
wqhua@whchem.com
 
Marvin Windows & Doors Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com