Member Companies

Member Companies

IPRIME currently has 35 member companies and membership continues to grow. Our members range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Our current company members and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Marvin Windows & Doors Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com
Abbott Rob Shulfer
rshulfer@sjm.com
Medtronic Kim Chaffin
kim.chaffin@medtronic.com
BASF

Dave Campbell
dave.campbell@basf.com

Mitsui Chemical  Kazuki Mita
Kazuki.Mita@mitsuichemicals.com
Becton Dickinson Jim Semler
james.semler@bd.com
Nanocopoeia

Chris Wertz
chris.wertz@nanocopoeia.com

Boston Scientific Aparna Bhave
aparna.bhave@bsci.com
NIST

Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov

Dai Nippon Printing Koichi Nakano
nakano-k8@mail.dnp.co.jp
Optomec Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com
Donaldson Company TBA Physical Electronics Scott Bryan
sbryan@phi.com
Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com
PPG Claire Parasida
cparasida@ppg.com
DSM Matthew Gebhard matthew.gebhard@dsm.com RTP Company Steve Maki
smaki@rtpcompany.com
Ecolab Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com
Sage Glass Carlijn Mulder
carlijn.mulder@sageglass.com
Evonik Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@evonik.com
Sandia Livermore Brian Loyola
brloyol@sandia.gov
ExxonMobil

Alex Norman
alexander.norman@exxonmobil.com

SVT Associates Feng Niu
niu@svta.com
Green Bay Packaging Mark Conkey
mconkey@gbp.co
TA Instruments Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com
HB Fuller Jeff Smith
jeff.smith@hbfuller.com
Toray Daisuke Kawakami 
kawakami@tam.toray.com
Hearing Components

Tom Crompton
tcrompton@complyfoam.com

Total Shaffiq Jaffer
Shaffiq.Jaffer@total.com
Henkel

Reid Chesterfield reid.chesterfield@henkel.com

Wanhua Chemical Carl Hua
wqhua@whchem.com
Infineum Ewen Galbraith
ewan.galbraith@infineum.com
Zeon Corporation

Tetsuaki Matsubara
T.Matsubara@zeon.co.jp

  Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com