Skip to main content.University of Minnesota. Home page.
IPrime

About IPrime

Who's Involved

IPrime Membership

Partnership Programs

Supporting Facilities

News & Events

Related Links

Contact IPrime


IPrime Home

IPrime

Annual Meeting


Short Courses


Webcasts


Workshops

 

  Home | Who's Involved

Member Companies

IPrime has over 40 member companies and membership continues to grow. Our members range from large, established corporations to small, innovative organizations. All benefit from their involvement in the partnership.

Company Contact  Email
3M Guy Joly gdjoly@mmm.com
Anasys Kevin Kjoller kevin@anasysinstruments.com
Asahi Kasei Yoshimitsu Goto gotoh.yb@om.asahi-kasei.co.jp
Ashland Inc. Joe Fox jfox@ashland.com
BASF Dave Campbell dave.campbell@basf.com
Becton-Dickinson Teri Hermel-Davidock Theresa_Hermel-Davidock@bd.com
Bergquist Sanjay Misra sanjaym@bergquistcompany.com
Boston Scientific Aparna Bhave aparna.bhave@bsci.com
Bruker Steve Minne Steve.Minne@bruker-nano.com
Cabot Angelos Kyrlidis angelos.kyrlidis@cabotcorp.com
Covidien Mike Owens Michael.Owens@covidien.com
Dai Nippon Printing Hiroshi Yoshiba yoshiba-h2@mail.dnp.co.jp
Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi koppika@dow.com
Ecolab Paul Christian paul.christian@ecolab.com
Evonik Sanjay Gupta sanjay.gupta@evonik.com
ExxonMobil Carlos Lopez carlos.r.lopez-barron@exxonmobil.com
Hearing Components Bob Oliveira roliveira@hearingcomponents.com
Henkel John Woods john.woods@us.henkel.com
Infineum Stuart Briggs Stuart.Briggs@Infineum.com
INOAC Mike Bessette mbessette@inoacusa.com
Lord Corporation Seth Caruthers Seth_Carruthers@LORD.COM
MeadWestvaco Dave Knox dave.knox@mwv.com
Medtronic  Darrel Untereker darrel.untereker@medtronic.com
Nanocopoeia Bob Hoerr bob.hoerr@nanocopoeia.com
NIST Paul Butler paul.butler@nist.gov
Nitto  Takayuki Yamamoto takayuki_yamamoto@gg.nitto.co.jp
Optomec Mike Renn mrenn@optomec.com
Physical Electronics Scott Bryan sbryan@phi.com
RTP Company Steve Maki smaki@rtpcompany.com
Sage Electrochromics Neil Sbar nsbar@sage-ec.com
Sandia Livermore Neville Moody nrmoody@ca.sandia.gov
Sappi Jim Vodnick jim.vodnick@sappi.com
Schlumberger Jesse Lee jlee1@slb.com
Segetis Brian Mullen brian_mullen@segetis.com
Stratasys Jim Orrock james.orrock@stratasys.com
SVT Associates Amir Dabiran dabiran@svta.com
TA Instruments Dave Jacobson DJacobson@tainstruments.com
TeknaPack, Inc. Fritz Johnson fritz@teknapack.com
Toray    
Total Shaffiq Jaffer Shaffiq.Jaffer@total.com
Upsher-Smith John Walker John.Walker@upsher-smith.com
Valspar Rich Simon rsimon@valspar.com